Officers and Executive Committee

2023-2024 Executive Committee Members


Executive Committee Officers


Randy Stamm
School Counselor 
Hackensack High School



Ryan DePuy 
Senior Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Iona University 

Past President

School Counselor and Career Education Program Coordinator
Triton Regional High School


Alisa Hogan
Associate Director of Admissions Recruitment & Outreach
Stockton University


Casandra Kovar
Regional Recruiter
West Virginia University

Executive Assistant
Susan Hatch


Secondary School Representatives

Nick Cano
School Counselor
Perth Amboy High School

Nancy Ortiz
School Counselor
Innovation High School

Sasha Rashid
School Counselor
Becton Regional High School 

Ashley Whitmore 
School Counselor
Union Catholic Region High School

College Representatives

Jose Balda
Assistant Vice-President for Enrollment Management
New Jersey City University

Christopher Hoffman
Northeast Admissions Coordinator
University of Minnesota

Dylan Klim
Admissions Counselor
Lynn University

Samm Murray
Regional Representative
University of South Carolina

Dan Reigel
Director of Admissions
Rowan University

Standing Committees and SubCommittees

Standing committee chairs are appointed positions that are non-voting. Subcommittees and events, listed under parent committee, are members of that parent committee. The chairs of these subcommittees are also appointed positions that are non-voting.

Admission Practices
Conference Planning
Fiscal Oversight
College Fair Committee
Inclusion, Access & Success
Nominations and Elections
Professional Development