NJACAC would like to announce the winners of our elections for open positions on our board.  All new executive board members will officially begin their term at the 2019 NJACAC conference   (#NJACAC2019)

Laurie Sieminski, Edison High School


Monica Mann, Wayne Hills High School

Secondary School Representatives
Cherilyn Reynolds, The Pingry School
Sarah Smith, Highland Regional High School

College Representatives
Brian Switay, The College of New Jersey
Ryan DePuy, Sacred Heart University

Melissa Zolla, William Paterson University  

Thank you to the 8 other candidates – we welcome your enthusiasm and look forward to your continued involvement with NJACAC and future working with our executive board!